Upcoming Events

All Events 2024-2025 Season Workshops

Grimm's Fairytales - Youth Summer Workshop

Friday, June 21, 2024   6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, June 21, 2024   7:15 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

The 39 Steps

Friday, July 26, 2024   6:30 PM
Dinner at 6:30. Show to follow.
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 27, 2024   6:30 PM
Dinner at 6:30. Show to follow
Get Tickets
Sold Out

The 39 Steps Matinee

Sunday, July 28, 2024   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Young Actors' Theatre: Toy Camp

Friday, September 27, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 28, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 29, 2024   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Friday, December 6, 2024   6:30 PM
Dinner at 6:30. Show to follow.
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 7, 2024   6:30 PM
Dinner at 6:30. Show to follow.
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Matinee

Sunday, December 8, 2024   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Fiddler on the Roof

Friday, March 7, 2025   6:30 PM
Dinner at 6:30. Show to follow.
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 8, 2025   6:30 PM
Dinner at 6:30. Show to follow.
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Fiddler on the Roof Matinee

Sunday, March 9, 2025   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

When You Wish Upon A Song

Friday, May 2, 2025   6:30 PM
Dinner at 6:30. Show to follow.
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 3, 2025   6:30 PM
Dinner at 6:30. Show to follow.
Get Tickets
Sold Out

When You Wish Upon A Song Matinee

Sunday, May 4, 2025   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Community Theatre of Clay County
8 E National Avenue, Brazil, IN
856-843-5275